Minnesota Golf Association

MGA Photo Galleries

MPGA Public Links Mid-Amateur Championship
Sunday, June 16, 2019

MSHSL Class AA Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MSHSL Class AAA Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MSHSL Class AAA Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MSHSL Class A Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MSHSL Class A Girls' Championship
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

MSHSL Class AA Boys' Championship
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Mr. and Ms. Minnesota Golf
Sunday, June 9, 2019

Minnesota Senior Open
Wednesday, June 5, 2019

MGA Women's Senior Amateur Four-Ball Championship
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

US Senior Open Sectional Qualifying
Thursday, May 30, 2019

MGA/PGA Cup Matches
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

MPGA Public Links Four-Ball Championship
Sunday, May 19, 2019

US Open Local Qualifying #2
Monday, May 13, 2019

MGA Women’s Spring Scramble
Saturday, May 11, 2019

U.S. Women's Open Sectional Qualifying
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

US Open Local Qualifying #1
Monday, May 6, 2019

US Senior Women's Open Sectional Qualifying
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

NSIC Women's Championship
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Enter the name of the player:


6550 York Avenue South, Suite 211 • Edina, MN 55435 • (952) 927-4643 • (800) 642-4405 • Fax: (952) 927-9642
© 2014 Minnesota Golf Association. All Rights Reserved